MAZE RUNNER 2: THE SCORCH TRIAL Paperback
zoom in
Προσθήκη στα αγαπημένα

MAZE RUNNER 2: THE SCORCH TRIAL Paperback

James Dashner

12.70€ -11% 11.30€
  • Κατόπιν παραγγελίας από το εξωτερικό

    Αποστέλλεται σε 2-3 εβδομάδες.

  • ISBN:

    9781906427795

  • Έτος κυκλοφορίας

    2011

  • Εκδότης

    SCHOLASTIC

" The second book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ... Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he and the Gladers would get their lives back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is a wasteland. Government and order have disintegrated and now Cranks, people driven to murderous insanity by the infectious disease known as the Flare, roam the crumbling cities hunting for their next victim ... and meal. Thomas can only wonder - does he hold the secret of freedom somewhere in his mind? Or will he forever be at the mercy of WICKED? Book 2 in the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series! Now a major film available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Loved The Scorch Trials? Make sure to check out the sequel The Death Cure!"

Εκδότης:
Τόμος:
1
Διαστάσεις:
198Χ135Χ26
Βάρος:
0.279 κιλά

Αξιολογήσεις

Γράψε μια αξιολόγηση